Phone: 308-382-4297

Medical and Behavioral Fax: 308-382-4376

Dental Fax: 308-675-2825

Medical and Behavioral: 3307 W Capital Ave, Grand Island, NE 68803

Dental: 3327 W Capital Ave, Grand Island, NE 68803

Quick Care Clinic: 423 W 4th Street, Grand Island, NE 68801: Inside U-Save Pharmacy:  Opening November 4th, 2019

Medical Hours:

Monday: 8-5

Tuesday: 8-6

Wednesday: 8-5

Thursday: 8-6

Friday: 8-5

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Behavioral Health Hours:

Monday: 8-5

Tuesday: 8-6

Wednesday: 8-5

Thursday: 8-6

Friday: 8-5

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Dental Hours:

Monday: 8-5

Tuesday: 8-5

Wednesday: 8-5

Thursday: 8-5

Friday: 8-1

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Quick Care Hours:

Monday: 10-7

Tuesday: 10-7

Wednesday: 10-7

Thursday: 10-7

Friday: 10-7

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Last visit scheduled at 6:20

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Heartland Health Center.  Heartland Health Center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n). This health center receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.  Icons made by, licensed by creative

About Us



We strive to earn respect and build trust with everyone we encounter.

We aim to provide exceptional care by empowering patients and focusing on their integrated health.

We embrace diversity and culture in patients and team members while remaining flexible and open-minded.

We utilize partnerships to find solutions for patients and emphasize accessibility and affordability.

We foster collaboration and cooperation by recognizing the importance of all roles within our organization.


To be a trusted source of integrated healthcare in our community.


To see improved health outcomes for all people in Central Nebraska.

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Teresa Anderson- Board Chair

Deb Ross- Vice Chair

Susan Aguilar- Secretary

Brad Bell- Treasurer

Peachis Mason

Angelica Flores

Rocky Newman

Bob Almquist

Stacie Goding

Deny Cacy

Michele Bever

Rachel Joseph